Weekend Preview: Dropkick Murphys @ The Palladium, 10/15

Published by Andrew on

Dropkick is still touring America! Well, for three more days at least. The punk-rockers from Boston have been on the road all year promoting their seventh full-length studio album Going Out in Style, which was released by Born and Bred Records on March 11th. The band is making a quick stop in Cali this weekend to build up some hype before heading Down Under, and they’re hitting the Palladium in Hollywood this Saturday night to accomplish just that. So if you’re in the mood on Saturday night to throw a few back and show off your Celtic pride, head down to Sunset for a high-octane slobberknocker. Check out the video for the title track “Going Out in Style” after the jump.



Going Out in Style Track Listing:

01. Hang Em High

02. Going Out In Style

03. The Hardest Mile

04. Cruel

05. Memorial Day

06. Climbing A Chair To Bed

07. Broken Hymns

08. Deeds Not Words

09. Take Em Down

10. Sunday Hardcore Matinee

11. 1953

12. Peg O’ My Heart

13. The Irish Rover



Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *