Rabbits’ favorite new years throw down, SnowGlobe Music Festival, is back in a big way this year.  Just a couple days ago, they announced the addition of several more artists to the already stacked lineup:

  • Bob Moses
  • Louis The Child
  • Rob Garza (of Thievery Corporation)
  • Lafa Taylor
  • Louis Futon
  • Will Clarke

They will be joining headliners Jack U, Kaskade, Dillion Francis, Chet Faker, G-Eazy, and Eric Prydz, along with many, many others for perhaps the best edition of Snow Globe yet!  So make sure to grab your three-day (as well as single-day) passes here while they’re still available.

And stay tuned for more exciting announcements in the coming weeks!!!

0 Comments Join the Conversation →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *