Markus Schulz’ new studio album Scream is set to be released tomorrow, August 31st. The 23-track EDM album features singles like “Loops and Tings” (collaboration with Ferry Corsten), “Finish Line” (with Elevation), and “Nothing Without Me” (feat. Ana Diaz). The highly acclaimed DJ/producer, host of Global DJ Broadcast, and owner of Coldharbour Recordings told Rabbits Black that he also plans on headlining the Scream World Tour beginning in early 2013, so stay tuned for alerts and upcoming tour dates. The album release party is at Mansion tomorrow in Miami, so get in line now if you’re already on the peninsula.

Markus Schulz
Markus Schulz at Privilege in Ibiza


Listen to “Loops and Tings” with Ferry Corsten here:



0 Comments Join the Conversation →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *