Below you’ll find our staff and some contact information to get in touch with the right person at Rabitts Black.  Shoot us an e-mail and we’ll get right back to you.  Not sure who to contact?  Send it over to Ronnie.

Advertising inquirers: Contact ronnie@rabbitsblack.com.  Banner ads, skyscraper, site-wide sponsorship, and event sponsorship is available.  Ask for our Media Card.

 

Mailing Address

Attn: Rabbits Black

1747 Barry Ave. #110

Los Angeles, CA 90025

 

Ronnie ronnie@rabbitsblack.com

Founding editor, reviewer, feature writer.

Contact for: advertising questions, editorials, tips, event promotion and anything else.

 

Ryanryan@rabbitsblack.com

Associate editor, reviewer, feature writer.

Contact for: feature requests, review requests, news tips.

 

Tiffany tiffany@rabbitsblack.com

Bay Area manager, reviewer, on-site correspondent, feature writer.

Contact for: Bay Area events, festivals, news tips.

 

Andrew andrew@rabbitsblack.com

Reviewer, on-site correspondent, feature writer.

Contact for: Events in Southern United States, charity events, news tips.

 

Anthony anthony@rabbitsblack.com

Reviewer, interviewer, feature writer, venue expert.

Contact for: Bay Area related events, news tips.

 

Jay jay@rabbitsblack.com

Feature writer, reviewer, on-site correspondent.

Contact for: Bay Area events, news tips.

 

Shawn shawn@rabbitsblack.com

Feature writer, reviewer, on-site correspondent.

Contact for: Folk tips, music video shoots.

 

Alex jay@rabbitsblack.com

Electronic Dance Music editor, feature writer, reviewer.

Contact for: Bay Area events, EDM artists.

 

Stephanie steph@rabbitsblack.com

Los Angeles correspondent, feature writer, reviewer.

Contact for: Bay Area events, EDM artists.

 

Brent Bailey – Photographer

Website: Contact for details.

David Law – Videographer

Website: 3rd Call Productions

Eugen Mihalascu – Video Editor

Website: Contact for details.

 

Part-Time Contributors:

Colin

Dexter

Contact Us


* + 3 = 5